Check today’s prices
See what each barn reported and where it stands today.
Map →Livestock prices at a glance.
Barns covered for this species, including different or old reports. Recent matches also apply class, type and weight filters. Each barn counts once.
Location is requested only when you choose this button and is not saved.
Latest sale Oct 30, 2026
Recent quoted-price average · All published markets
Different livestock mixes: these two averages are not a like-for-like comparison. Narrow the filters to find matching groups. USDA is a statewide weekly reference, not another barn or a local-area average. Reported averages or range midpoints; not a volume-weighted sale price. Latest reports within 35 days of Nov 3, 2026.
Full Pulse methodologyRecent pound-price reports first · reported differently next · no recent report last. Within each group: newest sale first, then town and barn name. Order does not rank prices.
Uvalde$2.89/lbPulse average · 13 published price linesSouthwest Livestock ExchangeGatesville$3.30/lbPulse average · 17 published price linesCoryell County CommissionGonzales$3.18/lbPulse average · 18 published price linesGonzales Livestock MarketBrenham$3.32/lbPulse average · 21 published price linesCattleman's Brenham LivestockNacogdoches$3.04/lbPulse average · 18 published price linesNacogdoches Livestock ExchangeCaldwell$3.56/lbPulse average · 14 published price linesCaldwell Livestock CommissionCenter$2.96/lbPulse average · 17 published price linesCenter Livestock AuctionBellville$3.26/lbPulse average · 27 published price linesFour County Auction CenterParis$3.00/lbPulse average · 16 published price linesCattlemen's LivestockAthens$3.16/lbPulse average · 10 published price linesAthens CommissionSan Angelo$2.46/lbPulse average · 43 published price linesProducers Livestock AuctionComanche$2.96/lbPulse average · 40 published price linesComanche Livestock ExchangeEdinburg$2.48/lbPulse average · 25 published price linesEdinburg Livestock AuctionLivingston$3.71/lbPulse average · 11 published price linesLivingston Livestock ExchangeBeeville$1.35/lbPulse average · 3 published price linesBeeville Livestock CommissionColumbus$2.95/lbPulse average · 19 published price linesCattleman's Columbus Livestock AuctionAbilene$3.16/lbPulse average · 16 published price linesAbilene Livestock AuctionCrockett$3.46/lbPulse average · 16 published price linesEast Texas Livestock of CrockettHondo$3.00/lbPulse average · 8 published price linesHondo Livestock AuctionClifton$2.50/lbPulse average · 4 published price linesClifton Livestock CommissionWildorado$3.04/lbUSDA · Pulse average · 48 published price linesLonestar StockyardsCuero$400 per headReported differentlyLatest report: By headSource quote · Up to 199 lb · per head · Oct 30, 2026Cuero Livestock MarketingWichita Falls$450/cwtReported differentlyLatest report: Different reporting basisSource quote · Weight not reported · reported average · per cwt (inferred) · Oct 7, 2026Wichita Livestock SalesHallettsville$540–$630/cwtReported differentlyLatest report: Different reporting basisSource quote · Under 200 lb · per cwt (inferred) · Oct 6, 2026Hallettsville Livestock CommissionDecatur$1,800–$2,600 per headReported differentlyLatest report: By headSource quote · Weight not reported · per head · Oct 5, 2026Decatur Livestock MarketGiddings$170–$175/cwtNo recent reportLast known · 1705–1895 lb · per cwt · Sep 28, 2026Giddings Livestock CommissionBryan$585–$630/cwtNo recent reportLast known · 200–300 lb · per cwt (inferred) · Sep 22, 2026Brazos Valley Livestock CommissionMuleshoe$400–$600/cwtNo recent reportLast known · 200–300 lb · per cwt · Sep 18, 2026Muleshoe Livestock AuctionTulia$341/cwtNo recent reportLast known · 625–625 lb · reported average · per cwt · Sep 10, 2026Tulia Livestock AuctionEl Campo$5.6/lbNo recent reportLast known · Under 200 lb · reported average · per lb · Sep 8, 2026El Campo Livestock ExchangeHamiltonup to $580/cwtNo recent reportLast known · 200–300 lb · top of market · per cwt · Aug 11, 2026Hamilton Commission CompanyPer-head, pair and top quotes stay visible, but are not mixed into the per-pound average. Open a barn for its original report and source. How Pulse averages work.
LMP brings published livestock prices together so you can check nearby markets, compare like with like, and follow changes over time.
Every price stays tied to the market and report it came from.
About LMP →Free
Market information for everyone.
$0
Member
Planning tools for your operation.
$2per month · billed annually at $24 per year
Pro
LMP + AKIN, working together.
AKIN connection coming soon